Skip To Main Content

Step up to a Healthier You with the Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit

Contact Information:

Michele Crowley, BPE, BScHE
Health Promoter, Physical Activity
Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit
519-426-6170 or 905-318-6623 ext. 3239
michele.crowley@hnhu.org

Michelle Saraiva, MAN RD
Public Health Dietitian
Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit
519-426-6170 or 905-318-6623 ext. 3237
michelle.saraiva@hnhu.org

Fiaza Siddiqi, BSc, MPH
Health Promoter, Tobacco Use Prevention
Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit
519-426-6170 or 905-318-6623 ext. 3248
fiaza.siddiqi@hnhu.org

Lina Hassen, HON. BA, MPH (Candidate)
Health Promoter, Substance Misuse Prevention
Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit
519-426-6170 or 905-318-6623 ext. 3274
lina.hassen@hnhu.org

Joanne Alessi
Health Promoter, Injury Prevention
Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit
905-318-5367 ext. 330
joanne.alessi@hnhu.org

Kathy Page, RD, HBSC
Program Coordinator, Population Health
Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit
519-426-6170 or 905-318-6623 ext. 3238
kathy.page@hnhu.org